Democratic Party of Dodge County

Members of the Democratic Party of Dodge County strive to build an open, just, and strong society where all citizens have equal opportunities to live meaningful, secure lives, and work actively for open and responsive government accountable to the needs and will of the people.

About Us

Dodge County is split into two state senate districts (13 and 14) and three assembly districts (37, 39, and 42). 

At the Federal level, Dodge County is split between the 5th Congressional District ( Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner - R ) and the 6th Congressional District ( Rep. Glenn Grothman - R ).

For more details, click here for interactive maps.

Join Us at Our Monthly Meetings

Regular membership meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held at Landmark Credit Union at 7 p.m.

Landmark Credit Union
 106 E Main Street
Beaver Dam, WI  53916
Jim Zahn, Chair
Lori Brereton, Vice Chair
[email protected]